Alamo Title Banner
Home   Branches  Closing Team  Marketing Team  Commercial Group Links Rate Calculator  Closing Costs

Ventura Plaza Branch



434 N. Loop 1604 W. Suite 2208
San Antonio, Texas 78232
210-499-5872
Fax 210-499-4097

The Sales Representatives for this office are:

Shawn Connolly
210-771-5490
Shawn.Connolly@alamotitle.com
Kyra Smith
210-421-6386
Kyra.Smith@fnf.com
Shane Tokheim
210-363- 5126
Shane.Tokheim@fnf.com




Jessica Beltran
210-889-4668
Jessica.Beltran@alamotitle.com
Jackie Browning
210-414-6912
Jackie.Browning@alamotitle.com
Brandon Clementson,
VP Residential Marketing,
Commercial Business Development

210-383-4309
Brandon.Clementson@alamotitle.com
Candy Golden Candy Golden,
VP/Marketing Director
210-667-5511
Candy.Golden@alamotitle.com

 

Branch Manager,
Escrow Officer:
Kelly Brister Sammons
Kelly.Brister@alamotitle.com

Escrow Officer:
Frankie Magee

Frankie.Magee@alamotitle.com

Escrow Officer:
Tracy Vogel

Tracy.Vogel@alamotitle.com

 

Escrow Assistant: Cheryl Perez
Cheryl.Perez@alamotitle.com 

Escrow Assistant: Elvia Browne
Elvia.Browne@alamotitle.com

Escrow Assistant:
Norma Urbina
Norma.Urbina@alamotitle.com

Escrow Assistant:
Norma Nead
Norma.Nead@alamotitle.com

 

 

Escrow Officer:
Shelly Riley
Shelly.Riley@alamotitle.com

Escrow Officer:
Laura Rauch
Laura.Rauch@fnf.com

Escrow Officer:
Lucy Huertas
Lucy.Huertas@alamotitle.com

Escrow Officer:
Angie Sanchez
Angela.Sanchez@alamotitle.com

Escrow Assistant:
Tammy Newberry
Tammy.Newberry@alamotitle.com

Escrow Assistant:
Karen McGaha
Karen.McGaha@fnf.com

Receptionist
Virginia Ruiz
Virginia.Ruiz@alamotitle.com

 

 
Privacy Policy | Webmaster | Contact Us | ©2000-2014 Alamo Title Company